Pupil Council School Vision 2015

Pupil Council School Vision


Mrs Patterson, DHT and the School Council met to create Craigour Park’s pupil school vision.  The School Council enjoyed sharing it in each classroom and this is framed and displayed beside their Pupil Council board.

Thank you for all your hard work this Session Pupil Council –

P7 Liam LumsdenP6/7 Amy Smith, P6 Chloe Ross, P5B Kai Smibert, P5A Lizzie Joyce, P4B Dylan Monteith, P4A Mia McGee, P3/4 Noah Porter, P3B Billy Bowerbank, P3A Pedro Abel, P2C Joab Mamauag, P2B Thannista Suresh, P2A Hannah Ward and P1/2 Phinn Sanderson.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s